QUARTERLY REVIEW OF BUSINESS DISCIPLINES

A Journal of the International Academy of Business Disciplines

Archives

 

QRBD -Editors

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF- Margaret A. Goralski, Quinnipiac University,

Email - Margaret.Goralski@Quinnipiac.edu

ASSOCIATE EDITOR -Kaye McKinzie, University of Central Arkansas

Email - KMcKinzie@uca.edu

EDITORIAL REVIEW BOARD

Name Email University
Felix Abeson fabeson@coppin.edu Coppin State University
Nathan K. Austin Nathan.Austin@morgan.edu Morgan State University
Michael Bächle baechle@dhbw-ravensburg.de Baden Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University, Germany
Mohammad Z. Bsat
mdbsat@yahoo.com National University
Raquel Casino raquelcasino@hotmail.com Turkey
Kaushik Chaudhuri kaushik.chaudhuri@snu.edu.in Shiv Nadar University, India
John Fisher John.Fisher@uvu.edu Utah Valley University
Phillip Fuller Phillip.r.fuller@isums.edu Jackson State University
Amiso M. George
a.george2@howard.edu Texas Christian University
Dominik Guess dguess@unf.edu University of North Florida
Saurabh Gupta
s.gupta@unf.edu University of North Florida
Talha D. Harcar
Tdh13@psu.edu Penn State, Beaver
Kayong Holston
Kayong.holston@ottawa.edu Ottawa University

Kellye Jones

kjones@cau.edu Clark Atlanta University
Zahid Y. Khairullah zyk@sbu.edu St. Bonaventure University
John Mark King johnking@etsu.edu East Tennessee State University
Arthur Kolb Arthur.Kolb@fh-kempten.de University of Applied Sciences – Kempten Germany
Brian V. Larson bvlarson@widener.edu Widener University
Harold W. Lucius luciush@rowan.edu Rowan University
Marty Mattare mmattare@frostburg.edu Frostburg State University
Chynette Nealy nealyc@uhd.edu University of Houston – Downtown
Bonita Dostal Neff bonita.neff@valpo.edu Valparaiso University
Rodney A. Oglesby roglesby@drury.edu Drury University
Enric Ordeix-Rigo enricor@blanquerna.url.edu Ramon Llull University, Spain,
Crystal L. Owen cowen@unf.edu University of North Florida
Philemon Oyewole poyewole@howard.edu Howard University
J. Gregory Payne zulene@aol.com Emerson College
Jean-Michel Quentier michel.quentier@france-bs.com France Business School, Clermont Ferrand
Shakil Rahman srahman@frostburg.edu Frostburg State University
Karin Reinhard Reinhard@dhbw-ravensburg.de Baden Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University, Germany
Gregory Robbins Robbinsg2@southernct.edu Southern Connecticut State University
Dale Steinreich dsteinreich@drury.edu Drury University
Ziad Swaidan zswaidan@gmail.com University of Houston, Victoria
John C. Tedesco Tedesco@vt.edu Virginia Tech University
Paloma Bernal Turnes Paloma.bernal@urjc.es Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, Spain
Chulguen (Charlie) Yang YangC1@SouthernCT.edu Southern Connecticut State University